2015-2017 District Eleven Committee Chairs

Literacy
Isa Ponce-Jimenez
Altrusa International of Santa Maria, CA
Contact:  isaponce@verizon.net

Service
Hillary Sloan
Altrusa International of Chula Vista, CA
Contact:  hillarysloan74@yahoo.com

ASTRA    
April Smith
Altrusa International of Chula Vista, CA
Contact:  aprilboat@gmail.com


Membership 
   
Dolly Whitlock
Altrusa International of Anaheim, CA
Contact:  home4dolly@aol.com

Leadership    
Mary Ann Foushee
Altrusa International of Ventura, CA
Contact:  mifoushee@verizon.net

 

New Club Building   
Linda Puchi
Altrusa International of Phoenix, AZ
Contact:  lpuchi@cox.net

Webmaster    
Sheila Hugunin
Altrusa International of Tucson, AZ
Contact:  shugunin@centurylink.net

DSB
Teri Switzer
Altrusa International of Indian Wells Valley, CA
Contact: switzer2@verizon.net

Communications
Helyn Sloan
Altrusa International of Chula Vista, CA
Contact: hmsloan@cox.net

Trainer

Beau Stocking
Altrusa International of Arcadia, CA
Contact:  DrBeau@pacbell.net

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2018 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org